Sleek solstice highlight palette

Welcome to little miss make-up.
I hope you allsleeksolstice (1) enjoy my blog and thank you for reading.
I am so excited about reviewing  this product, I couldnt wait to buy it. I have tried lots of highlighters but I still hadnt found my faovrite. I wanted something that really glowed and then I spotted the sleek solstice palette and just feel in love. At €13.49 in Sam McCauleys it was really affordable for such an amzing highlighter palette.
It come in a gorgeous gold mirror affect compact, inside is a mirror and four amazing highlighters. You have one cream highlight and three powders. The cream highlighter is like a lovely copper tone and highly pigmented. The powder highlighters are gorgeous, you will get a pink toned, gold toned and a slightly orange/gold/copper tone.
So you have four highlighters in one gorgeous compact at just €13.49. I love this product as I am sure lots others do too. You can find this palette in lots of different pharmacies and online.
it gets big thumbs up from me. I honestly have no faults to this palette.
Thanks for reading.
Lots of love,
LittleMissMake-up xox.

Leave a Reply

