Cloggers bloggers summer event

3/10/2016

​Hey everyone,

So I want to tell you all about the cloggers summer blogger event. It was an absolutely brilliant day all thanks to thebeautmum and shellabelle for organising such an amazing day.

The event took place in the gorgeous clarion hotel in cork.

I travelled up on the bus with my aunt Chloe.

On on arrival I signed in and got a fab bag from Nimue skincare with a full size bottle of there spf 50.

We went into the event and found our seat. The place looked so nice. There was sweets around the tables and loads of pop up shops all around. I got a goody bag at my table full up with amazing goodies. We got products from catrice, Dermalogica, the body shop, glamazon, tan organic, declare, kevin Murphy, human and kind, the wet brush and lots more. We where spoilt.

There was amazing speakers we had Niamh from Nimue skincare Ireland, telling us about Nimue and lots of skincare advice. We had naomi talking about marketing and social networking. I found her very helpful. We also had the hilarious Rosemary mccabe. She’s an absolute legend. Telling us about smapchat and dick pics. She’s no filter and I think she’s amazing.

On our lunch break I went an purchased some bellamianta tanning mousse and there luxury mitt from Trnd beauty. I also looked around at all the pop up shops and talked to all the girls.

We had a fab bbq buffet lunch. Salad and a burger, the food was Devine. I also had a brownie and cream for my dessert.

After lunch rosemary did a Q&A which was of course hilarious. There was a raffle and some amazing spot prizes.

All ll the ladies at the event where so gorgeous and glamorous. Everyone was so kind and welcoming and I met some amazing people.

There then was a fashion show with one male model. The poor fella got some doing from the ladies. He turned quiet a lot of heads.

We had lucie photography give us a talk on how to up out picture game. So now I want a camera haha! I always use my phone for pictures but think I need to save for a good camera.

I had had an amazing day and was very exhausted afterwards but loved every minute. So myself and Chloe got the bus home again.

Thanks for reading.

lots of love,
​Little miss make up xox.

Leave a Reply

